Black Stone Cherry (VIP-package)

With support(s): 


21 Oct 2014


20:00 - 23:00



Black Stone Cherry
– Fiesta Del Fuego Package –

 1 Standing ticket

 1 Early Entrance into the venue

 1 Exclusive Design Black Stone Cherry T-Shirt

 1 Black Stone Cherry Embroidered Sweatband



* All merchandise will be collected at the venue.

All packages are NON-TRANSFERABLE; NO CUSTOMER NAME CHANGES will be permitted under any circumstances. You will receive an email from Warner Music Group approximately one (1) week before the performance date with instructions regarding your package. All programs & times may vary date-to-date and are subject to modification at any time for any reason. All merchandise to be collected from the venue on the night of the show. If you have questions regarding the package or have not received your instructions in the timeframe indicated, please contact Warner Music Group by emailing



In June of 2001, Chris Robertson, John Fred Young, Ben Wells and Jon Lawhon joined forces to form Black Stone Cherry. After 4 years of writing and constant rehearsing they signed with Roadrunner Records in 2005. They released their self-titled debut album in July 2006, followed by “Folklore and Superstition” in 2008.

The band’s third album “Between the Devil & the Deep Blue Sea” was released in 2011. In promotion of the album the band toured the globe. First in support of Alter Bridge, then co-headlining with Cavo and Rival Sons. They also opened for Chickenfoot on their American tour in 2012.

A year later the band re-entered the studio to work on their newest album “Magic Mountain”, which they will release May 5, 2014. The band will present the album at TRIX on October 21.

The event is finished.

Scroll to Top