Luca Turilli’s Rhapsody VIP

With support(s): 


10 Feb 2016


19:30 - 23:00



VIP-tickets are no longer available

After his departure in 2011 from Italian symphonic metal band Rhapsody, Luca Turilli started his own band called Luca Turilli’s Rhapsody. He was joined by guitarist Dominique Leurquin, bassist Patrice Guers, drummer Alex Holzwarth and vocalist Alessandro Conti. Soon after the band got signed by Nuclear Blast and started working on their album “Ascending To Infinity”, which was released in 2012.

In June they released their new record “Prometheus, Symphonia Ignis Divinus”. The album features several special guests, including Primal Fear’s Ralf Scheepers, Karo’s Dan Lucas, Pink Cream 69’s David Readman. In promotion of the album, the band will perform at Biebob Club on February 10.

Vip ticket includes

  • Meet and greet with the band (45 min)
  • Personally signed cards
  • Personally signed poster
  • Rhapsody band pick + Prometheus limited edition pick
  • Rhapsody’s laminate
  • Early Access (15 min earlier)

The event is finished.

Scroll to Top